ViewSoutheastern Local SD
View
Southeastern Local
School District
2003 Lancaster Rd.Chillicothe, Ohio 45601   |  (740) 774-2003

Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Date:                                                Opponent:                                       Time:

_____________________________________________________________________________

 

Wednesday, August 21                       Rock Hill                                                        7:00

Saturday, August 24                           @ Amanda Clearcreek                                    10:00

Tuesday, August 27                            @ Portsmouth Clay                                         5:30

Tuesday, September 3                         @ Westfall                                                      7:15

Wednesday, September 4                    Washington                                                     7:00

Monday, September 9                         Zane Trace                                                      7:00

Wednesday, September 11                  Fairfield                                                           7:00

Saturday, September 14                      @ McClain                                                      1:00

Thursday, September 19                     @ West Union                                                 7:00

Monday, September 23                       Peebles                                                            7:00

Wednesday, September 25                 @ North Adams                                               6:30

Monday, September 30                       @ Unioto                                                        7:15

Wednesday, October 2                        @ Valley                                                         6:00

Saturday, October 5                            Alexander                                                       1:00

Monday, October 7                             Westfall                                                           7:00

Saturday, October 12                          @ Gallia                                                          TBA

Southeastern Local School District
2003 Lancaster Rd.
Chillicothe, Ohio 45601
(740) 774-2003
© 2019 Southeastern Local School District.
 CMS and Responsive Design by eSchoolView